Close

The people behind the wines

When you take that first sip of our wine, you’ll feel the love and care that crafted it — from vine to bottle to glass.

Meet the Sweet Cheeks family

Headshot of Leo Gabica

Leo Gabica

Winemaker

Sweet Cheeks family member since 2004

Contact Info: leo@sweetcheekswinery.com

Headshot of Beth Smith

Beth Smith

President

Sweet Cheeks family member since 2004

Headshot of Jessica Thomas

Jessica Thomas

General Manager

Sweet Cheeks family member since 2011

Contact Info: jessica@sweetcheekswinery.com

Headshot of Katie Brown

Katie Brown

Dir. of Marketing & Consumer Sales

Sweet Cheeks family member since 2012

Contact Info: katie@sweetcheekswinery.com

Headshot of Sergio Ruiz​

Sergio Ruiz

Cellar Master

Sweet Cheeks family member since 2014

Headshot of Brittany Jensen​

Brittany Jensen

Club & Experience Manager

Sweet Cheeks family member since 2019

Contact Info: brittany@sweetcheekswinery.com

Headshot of Ian Gabica​

Ian Gabica

Cellar Hand

Sweet Cheeks family member since 2014

Headshot of Stevi Swift​

Stevi Swift

Marketing Coordinator

Sweet Cheeks family member since 2021

Contact Info: stevi@sweetcheekswinery.com

Headshot of Norah Haughian​

Norah Haughian

Event Coordinator

Sweet Cheeks family member since 2021

Contact Info: norah@sweetcheekswinery.com

Headshot of Courtney Croy​

Courtney Croy

Hospitality Manager

Sweet Cheeks family member since 2021

Contact Info: courtney@sweetcheekswinery.com

Headshot of Chris Brown​

Chris Brown

Wine Educator

Sweet Cheeks family member since 2017

Gabby Mullen

Lab Tech

Sweet Cheeks family member since 2023

Paul Sager

Assistant Hospitality Manager

Sweet Cheeks family member since 2023

Daphne Frost

Wine Educator

Sweet Cheeks family member since 2023

Kenna Young

Event Assistant and Brand Ambassador

Sweet Cheeks family member since 2024

Sarah Jack

Administrative Assistant

Sweet Cheeks family member since 2024

D.I.Y. Spirit The winery blog

D.I.Y. Spirit

The winery blog

D.I.Y. Spirit The winery blog

D.I.Y. Spirit

The winery blog

Meet our club manager

When you open your wine club shipment and jump for joy, you have Brittany to thank. Learn what drives her passion.

Read Post

Sip for a cause! Our annual Motiv8 Wine Event is back, featuring new wines, delectable food, and uplifting vibes! - Get your tickets!

Age Gate Feather Logo

You must be of legal
drinking age to enter.

Are you 21+ years old?